Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/7/17 Southern Lehigh8 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northwestern0 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Southern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Southern Lehigh7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 9/27/17 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Southern Lehigh7 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Southern Lehigh1
** Postponed from Mon 10/2/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Southern Lehigh8 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Southern Lehigh7 @ Northern Lehigh0 6:45pm
Tue 10/10/17 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Tue 10/17/17
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Saucon Valley0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh7
7:00pm
Thu 10/19/17
Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Moravian Academy0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh5
5:00pm