Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm