Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 9/4/19 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 5:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 10/2/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 10/4/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:30pm