Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 9/13/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Sat 9/15/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 10/11/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm