Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Palmerton1 6:45pm
Thu 9/13/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Sat 9/15/18 Palisades1 @ Pen Argyl2 10:00am
Wed 9/19/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:30pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Thu 9/20/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson
** Postponed from Mon 9/17/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 10/11/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm