Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/7/17 Bangor1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Mon 9/11/17 Northern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Northwestern1
** Postponed from Thu 9/14/17 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

**Suspended with 12:30 to go in first half with score 0-0.

4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Wilson3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Southern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Sat 9/23/17 Pen Argyl6 @ Catasauqua1 10:00am
Wed 9/27/17 Moravian Academy3 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Pen Argyl2 @ Salisbury1 9:00am
Tue 10/3/17 Palmerton0 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palisades0 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley5 4:15pm
Thu 10/12/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm