Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Palisades1 @ Salisbury0 – Varsity Will Play First @ 5:45 p.m.
** Postponed from Wed 9/6/17 @ 5:45pm **
5:45pm
Thu 9/7/17 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Sat 9/9/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Mon 9/11/17 Palmerton3 @ Palisades0 6:45pm
Wed 9/13/17 Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Bangor3 @ Palisades0 3:30pm
Tue 9/19/17 Northern Lehigh3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Palisades1 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palisades0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Palisades1 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Wed 9/27/17 Wilson2 @ Palisades1 6:45pm
Fri 9/29/17 Palisades0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Southern Lehigh8 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palisades0 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Moravian Academy3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Saucon Valley3 @ Palisades1 6:45pm