Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 9/5/18 Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Wilson @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 10/4/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm