Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 8/31/18 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 10:00am
Wed 9/5/18 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm