Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 12:00pm
 
 
Bangor 6-1
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Monday, October 14th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 7:00pm
 
 
Southern Lehigh 3-2 2OT
 
AT Salisbury 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Moravian Academy3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy10 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Moravian Academy3 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Salisbury1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor3
Highlights:

 

4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Northwestern1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Moravian Academy6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Moravian Academy6 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3936

3:45pm
Wed 10/2/19 Moravian Academy6 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy5 2:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 10/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#3 Bangor0 @ #2 Moravian Academy1
5:00pm
Thu 10/17/19
Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Moravian Academy3 @ #1 Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Thu 10/17/19 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm