Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern8
** Postponed from Sat 9/8/18 @ 9:00am **
9:00am
Tue 9/11/18 Moravian Academy9 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton11 3:45pm
Sat 9/15/18 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Wilson13 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/27/18 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 10/4/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 2:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/10/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

will be played at Parkland High School

7:15pm