Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 12:00pm
 
 
Bangor 6-1
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Monday, October 14th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 7:00pm
 
 
Southern Lehigh 3-2 2OT
 
AT Salisbury 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern7 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy10 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Southern Lehigh7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh8
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3932

3:45pm
Mon 9/16/19 Catasauqua0 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley8 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua0 @ Bangor7 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Northern Lehigh4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Palisades3 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton8 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern10 7:00pm