Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Mon 9/16/19 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 10/4/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm