Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
4 Wilson
 
 
 
AT Palisades 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 4-0
 
 
1 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern8
** Postponed from Sat 9/8/18 @ 9:00am **
9:00am
Tue 9/11/18 Moravian Academy9 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton11 3:45pm
Sat 9/15/18 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Wilson13 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley7
** Postponed until TBA **
4:15pm
Thu 9/27/18 Bangor8 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Southern Lehigh8 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:15pm
Thu 10/4/18 Catasauqua2 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0 2:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury5 6:45pm
Wed 10/10/18 Northwestern6 @ Catasauqua0
Highlights:

will be played at Parkland High School

7:15pm