Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 9/16/19 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm