Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 12:00pm
 
 
Bangor 6-1
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Monday, October 14th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 7:00pm
 
 
Southern Lehigh 3-2 2OT
 
AT Salisbury 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Bangor2 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3914

4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury1 @ Bangor3 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Bangor2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Bangor2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northwestern1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor3
Highlights:

 

4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Bangor3 @ Palmerton2 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua0 @ Bangor7 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Palisades1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Wilson0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy5 2:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury
#6 Palisades1 @ #3 Bangor6
12:00pm
Mon 10/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#3 Bangor0 @ #2 Moravian Academy1
5:00pm