Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
Bangor 1-0
4 Wilson
 
 
 
AT Palisades 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 4-0
 
 
1 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Bangor6 @ Salisbury3 6:45pm
Thu 9/13/18 Wilson1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Bangor3 @ Moravian Academy1 10:00am
Wed 9/19/18 Bangor1 @ Northwestern0 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Mon 9/24/18 Palisades1 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Mon 9/24/18 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Suspended Play – 3-1 Bangor TBA

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Bangor8 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Bangor1 @ Palisades0 6:45pm
Thu 10/4/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor4 2:30pm
Sat 10/6/18 Bangor4 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Palmerton2 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Mon 10/8/18 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Wed 10/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/13/18 Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl0 at Bulldog Stadium
** Postponed until TBA **
12:00pm
Tue 10/16/18
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#4 Wilson0 @ #1 Bangor4
7:00pm
Thu 10/18/18
Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Southern Lehigh0 @ #1 Bangor1*
Highlights:

Shootout
Bangor 3
Southern Lehigh 1

5:00pm