Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northwestern @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Bangor @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm