Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/31/18 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 10:00am
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/6/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Wilson @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 9/11/18 Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/13/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 9/15/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 9/25/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/27/18 Wilson @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Thu 9/27/18 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Salisbury @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Palisades @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 10/2/18 Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 10/2/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 10/4/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 2:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Bangor @ Wilson 2:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 10/11/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 10/11/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 10/11/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm