Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm