Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/12/17 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/8/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 1:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm