Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern HS at 7:00pm
 
 
Wilson 70-67
 
 
6 Wilson
 
AT Catasauqua HS at 6:00pm
 
 
Wilson 53-52
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 10th   DATE Wednesday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Friday, February 16th
Freedom HS at 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS at 7:30pm
 
 
 
AT Bangor HS at 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 41-34
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Moravian Academy53 @ Saucon Valley46 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Palisades36 @ Saucon Valley20 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Saucon Valley27 @ Catasauqua29 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Saucon Valley42 @ Wilson39 12:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Saucon Valley25 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Saucon Valley30 @ Northwestern53 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Saucon Valley18 @ Bangor50 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northern Lehigh62 @ Saucon Valley49 6:45pm
Sat 1/20/18 Salisbury35 @ Saucon Valley28 2:15pm
Tue 1/23/18 Saucon Valley41 @ Palmerton32 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Saucon Valley17 @ Notre Dame G.P.45 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Wilson51 @ Saucon Valley35
** Postponed from Fri 1/26/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Bangor46 @ Saucon Valley26
** Postponed from Sat 1/27/18 @ 12:45pm **
12:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Saucon Valley41 @ Pen Argyl31
** Postponed from Mon 1/29/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Southern Lehigh55 @ Saucon Valley30 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Pen Argyl30 @ Saucon Valley23 6:45pm
Thu 2/8/18 Saucon Valley25 @ Palisades38 6:45pm