Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 12:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm