Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 5:30pm
Sat 12/16/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/17/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 2/6/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm