Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 6:00pm Northwestern Lehigh
 
 
Northwestern 61-29
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:45pm
 
 
 
AT 5:00pm Bangor
 
 
Bangor 44-37
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 12/8/18 Pen Argyl26 @ Moravian Academy39 1:00pm
Tue 12/11/18 Salisbury32 @ Pen Argyl58 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Saucon Valley48 @ Pen Argyl59 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Pen Argyl50 @ Catasauqua35 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Palisades44 @ Pen Argyl61 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Northern Lehigh47 @ Pen Argyl45 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Pen Argyl16 @ Notre Dame G.P.60 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Wilson49 @ Pen Argyl37 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Pen Argyl26 @ Southern Lehigh63 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Pen Argyl33 @ Bangor48 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Pen Argyl52 @ Saucon Valley35 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Moravian Academy53 @ Pen Argyl37 5:30pm
Tue 1/22/19 Pen Argyl39 @ Palisades35 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Pen Argyl29 @ Palmerton44
** Postponed from Thu 1/24/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Pen Argyl19
** Postponed from Fri 2/1/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Pen Argyl35 @ Wilson44 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Bangor44 @ Pen Argyl26 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Northwestern54 @ Pen Argyl31
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm