Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Palmerton30 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Pen Argyl35 @ Palmerton40 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Palmerton46 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Catasauqua29 @ Palmerton45 6:45pm
Tue 1/2/18 Salisbury51 @ Palmerton48
** Postponed from Tue 1/2/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Palmerton37 @ Bangor41 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Palmerton18 @ Northwestern58 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Moravian Academy41 @ Palmerton42 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Palmerton20 @ Palisades44 6:45pm
Thu 1/18/18 Palmerton40 @ Northern Lehigh34
** Postponed from Thu 1/18/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Fri 1/19/18 Palmerton45 @ Salisbury32 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Mon 1/8/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm