Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 1/3/20 Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Northwestern @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 1/30/20 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm