Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/12/17 Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Wed 1/3/18 Northwestern @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Fri 1/26/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm