Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Sat 1/19/19 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy – 9 a.m. Varsity Only 9:00am
Mon 1/21/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:00pm
Tue 1/22/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 1/25/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 12:45pm
Mon 1/28/19 Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Northwestern @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Tue 2/5/19 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 2/9/19
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am
Sat 2/9/19
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am
Tue 2/12/19
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
TBD
6:00pm
Tue 2/12/19
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
TBD
7:30pm
Fri 2/15/19
Finals
at TBD
TBD
6:00pm