Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/14/18 Bangor2 @ Southern Lehigh3 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Southern Lehigh0 (@ Winning Touch) 3:30pm
Mon 3/26/18 Southern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 (@ Winning Touch) 3:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Southern Lehigh0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Fri 4/6/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Palisades3 (Match #1) 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Palisades2 @ Southern Lehigh3 (Match #2; will be played @ Palisades2)
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Wilson2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Saucon Valley3 @ Southern Lehigh1 (@ Winning Touch) 3:00pm