Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/13/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor0 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Saucon Valley2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 4/9/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades1
** Postponed from Tue 4/9/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1
** Postponed from Mon 4/15/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Palisades2 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Tue 4/16/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm