Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 3/14/19 Palmerton1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:30pm
Mon 3/18/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 3:45pm
Wed 3/27/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Thu 3/28/19 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl0 3:45pm
Fri 3/29/19 Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 4/11/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 4/13/19 Pen Argyl2 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Sat 4/13/19 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Pen Argyl3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm