Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 3/16/18 Palmerton4 @ Pen Argyl1 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Palisades4 3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Salisbury2 @ Pen Argyl3
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 3:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton5 (Match will be played at Saucon Valley)
** Postponed from Fri 4/13/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Sat 4/14/18 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 10:00am