Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 3/13/19 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Wed 3/27/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm