Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/14/18 Palmerton4 @ Salisbury1 3:45pm
Thu 3/15/18 Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 3:45pm
Fri 3/16/18 Palmerton4 @ Pen Argyl1 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Bangor4 @ Palmerton1 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Palmerton3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Palmerton1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 (@ Winning Touch) 3:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palmerton2
** Postponed from Sat 4/7/18 @ 11:00am **
11:00am
Fri 4/13/18 Palmerton2 @ Palisades3 3:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton5 (Match will be played at Saucon Valley)
** Postponed from Fri 4/13/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Sat 4/14/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Palmerton1
** Postponed until TBA **
11:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Wilson2 @ Palmerton3 (@ Northwood) 3:00pm