Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 3/16/18 Salisbury3 @ Palisades2 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Palisades4 3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18 Bangor4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Palisades2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Palisades4 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Fri 4/6/18 Palisades0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Palisades3 (Match #1) 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Palisades2 @ Southern Lehigh3 (Match #2; will be played @ Palisades2)
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades1 (being held at SV after 1st match)
** Postponed from Wed 4/11/18 @ 5:00pm **
5:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Palmerton2 @ Palisades3 3:00pm