Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/19/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Southern Lehigh0 (@ Winning Touch) 3:30pm
Mon 3/26/18 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 3:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Tue 4/17/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4
** Postponed from Wed 4/18/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm