Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/18/19 Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 4/2/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 4/4/19 Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy4
** Postponed from Thu 4/4/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 4/11/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1
** Postponed from Mon 4/15/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm