Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/14/18 Bangor2 @ Southern Lehigh3 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Bangor4 @ Palmerton1 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Palmerton1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Bangor4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Salisbury1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Wilson1 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Wed 4/11/18 Bangor4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Tue 4/17/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm