Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/13/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Bangor1 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Bangor4 @ Wilson1 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Palmerton1 @ Bangor4 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor0 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Palisades3 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Bangor3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 4/11/19 Bangor0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Sat 4/13/19 Pen Argyl2 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Sat 4/13/19 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Wilson2 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Tue 4/16/19 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm