Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Wilson @ Northwestern 12:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Wilson @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm