Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Wednesday, October 17th
Site: Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley7 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Moravian Academy2 @ Saucon Valley0 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Saucon Valley6 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 10/15/18
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Saucon Valley2 @ #2 Moravian Academy3
5:00pm