Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Tue 10/1/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm