Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Saucon Valley7 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Northwestern0 @ Saucon Valley1
Highlights:

OT

4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Saucon Valley9 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley6 10:00am
Tue 10/1/19 Saucon Valley3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Palisades0 vs Saucon Valley2 @ Palisades0 5:00pm
Thu 10/10/19 Saucon Valley3 @ Notre Dame G.P.0
** Postponed from Thu 10/10/19 @ 6:30pm **
6:30pm
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#6 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ #3 Saucon Valley2
12:00pm
Tue 10/15/19
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Saucon Valley0 @ #2 Southern Lehigh1
7:00pm