Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thursday 10/19/17
Site: Northern Lehigh Time: 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 9/11/17 Salisbury1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Palisades2 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Northern Lehigh0 @ Salisbury7 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Northwestern3 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Salisbury1 @ Palmerton2 6:45pm
Thu 9/28/17 Wilson3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Bangor1 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Salisbury1 3:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh2 7:00pm