Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 12:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Salisbury @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm