Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Northwestern2 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Salisbury0 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Palisades3 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Salisbury1 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Northern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Salisbury0 @ Catasauqua4 3:45pm
Sat 9/21/19 Salisbury3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Wilson6 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley6 10:00am
Tue 10/1/19 Bangor1 @ Salisbury1 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Moravian Academy9 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm