Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Wednesday, October 17th
Site: Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Pen Argyl10 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Moravian Academy7 @ Pen Argyl2
** Postponed from Thu 9/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Salisbury1 2:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Pen Argyl6 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl2
** Postponed from Mon 9/24/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl6 @ Palmerton0 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Northwestern6 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Tue 10/2/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Bangor0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm