Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 1:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm