Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Catasauqua3 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Salisbury0 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades1 6:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Pen Argyl5 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3921

4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Northwestern5 1:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Palmerton0 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Pen Argyl2 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Saucon Valley3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm