Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Wilson @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Bangor @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 10:00am
Wed 10/3/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm