Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thursday 10/19/17
Site: Northern Lehigh Time: 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/7/17 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern12 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Palmerton1 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Saucon Valley7 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Palmerton2 @ Bangor4 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Salisbury1 @ Palmerton2 6:45pm
Thu 9/28/17 Palmerton1 @ Pen Argyl7 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Palisades0 @ Palmerton1 6:45pm
Mon 10/9/17 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton8 7:00pm