Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thursday 10/19/17
Site: Northern Lehigh Time: 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Pen Argyl2 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Moravian Academy1 @ Palisades0 1:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Moravian Academy9 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy4 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy2 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy0 3:45pm
Sat 10/7/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Salisbury1 3:30pm