Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm