Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 2:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm