Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 9/10/19 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Bangor @ 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Bangor @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm