Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Moravian Academy8 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Pen Argyl10 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern7 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Palisades7 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Wilson9 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Northwestern2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Moravian Academy7 @ Pen Argyl2
** Postponed from Thu 9/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor3 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh2 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley7 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy1 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Salisbury1 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Bangor2 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Salisbury0 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Wilson6 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Northwestern3 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Salisbury4 12:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Moravian Academy6 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Salisbury5 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Bangor2 @ Palmerton3 7:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Catasauqua2 @ Salisbury1 3:45pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northwestern3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Pen Argyl6 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Wilson4 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Palmerton2 @ Southern Lehigh8 5:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern
** Postponed from Tue 9/18/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed from Fri 9/14/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern
** Postponed from Thu 9/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Mon 9/17/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Salisbury @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Wed 10/10/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 10/15/18
Semi-Finals
at TBD
@ TBD
12:00am
Mon 10/15/18
Semi-Finals
at TBD
@ TBD
12:00am
Wed 10/17/18
Finals
at TBD
@ TBD
12:00am