Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bethlehem G.C.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, September 23rd  
DATE
AT
Monday, September 23rd
Bethlehem G.C.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Bethlehem G.C.
 
 
Palmerton 427-460
 
 
4 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/19/19 Wilson999 @ Salisbury465 10:30am
Tue 8/20/19 Salisbury485 @ Moravian Academy393 2:45pm
Wed 8/21/19 Salisbury440 @ Northwestern400 2:45pm
Mon 8/26/19 Bangor403 @ Salisbury455 2:45pm
Wed 8/28/19 Palmerton419 @ Salisbury471 2:45pm
Thu 8/29/19 Pen Argyl999 @ Salisbury424 2:45pm
Tue 9/3/19 Southern Lehigh412 @ Salisbury453 2:45pm
Wed 9/4/19 Salisbury534 @ Saucon Valley460 2:45pm
Mon 9/9/19 Wilson611 [0-3-0]
Southern Lehigh427 [3-0-0]
Salisbury491 [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley455 [2-1-0]
1:45pm
Mon 9/16/19 Salisbury467 vs Notre Dame G.P.426 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Wed 9/18/19 Salisbury464 @ Notre Dame G.P.443 2:30pm