Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Notre Dame G.P.454 @ Palmerton476 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Palmerton445 @ Southern Lehigh389 1:45pm
Thu 8/24/17 Palmerton478 @ Northwestern406 @ Great Bear CC 2:00pm
Mon 8/28/17 Pen Argyl503 @ Palmerton455 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Palmerton450 @ Salisbury494 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Saucon Valley428 @ Palmerton450 2:45pm
Tue 9/5/17 Palmerton463 @ Moravian Academy375 2:45pm
Thu 9/7/17 Bangor449 @ Palmerton461
** Postponed from Thu 9/7/17 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Palmerton485 [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy372 [3-0-0]
Bangor433 [2-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl501 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern394 @ Palmerton434 2:15pm
Wed 9/20/17 Wilson531 @ Palmerton432 2:30pm