Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday September 24th  
DATE
AT
Monday September 24th
Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
 
AT Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
3 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Notre Dame G.P.440 @ Saucon Valley423 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Moravian Academy395 @ Notre Dame G.P.432 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Southern Lehigh407 @ Notre Dame G.P.428 2:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Palmerton455 @ Notre Dame G.P.451 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Notre Dame G.P.443 @ Bangor424 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Wilson469 @ Notre Dame G.P.446 2:45pm
Tue 9/4/18 Northwestern414 @ Notre Dame G.P.428 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Notre Dame G.P.424 @ Pen Argyl496 2:45pm
Wed 9/12/18 Notre Dame G.P.423 @ Saucon Valley425 2:15pm
Wed 9/12/18 Notre Dame G.P.423 vs Southern Lehigh372 @ Saucon Valley 2:15pm
Mon 9/17/18 Notre Dame G.P.402 @ Wilson508 2:15pm
Mon 9/17/18 Salisbury526 vs Notre Dame G.P.402 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Wed 9/19/18 Notre Dame G.P.404 @ Salisbury470 2:30pm