Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bethlehem G.C.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, September 23rd  
DATE
AT
Monday, September 23rd
Bethlehem G.C.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Bethlehem G.C.
 
 
Palmerton 427-460
 
 
4 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/19/19 Saucon Valley462 @ Notre Dame G.P.466 10:00am
Wed 8/21/19 Notre Dame G.P.471 @ Moravian Academy395 10:00am
Thu 8/22/19 Notre Dame G.P.449 @ Southern Lehigh400 10:00am
Mon 8/26/19 Notre Dame G.P.489 @ Palmerton424 2:45pm
Wed 8/28/19 Bangor441 @ Notre Dame G.P.460 2:45pm
Thu 8/29/19 Notre Dame G.P.446 @ Wilson546 2:45pm
Tue 9/3/19 Notre Dame G.P.444 @ Northwestern414 2:45pm
Wed 9/4/19 Pen Argyl999 @ Notre Dame G.P.442 2:45pm
Wed 9/11/19 Southern Lehigh412 @ Notre Dame G.P.448 2:15pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley424 @ Notre Dame G.P.448 2:15pm
Mon 9/16/19 Salisbury467 vs Notre Dame G.P.426 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Mon 9/16/19 Notre Dame G.P.426 @ Wilson527 2:15pm
Wed 9/18/19 Salisbury464 @ Notre Dame G.P.443 2:30pm