Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 8/19/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Wed 8/21/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Thu 8/22/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 8/26/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 2:45pm
Wed 8/28/19 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Thu 8/29/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 2:45pm
Tue 9/3/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Wed 9/4/19 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Wed 9/11/19 Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:15pm
Wed 9/18/19 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm