Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 8/22/17 Salisbury518 @ Moravian Academy378 2:45pm
Wed 8/23/17 Notre Dame G.P.444 @ Moravian Academy369 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Pen Argyl513 @ Moravian Academy362 10:00am
Mon 8/28/17 Moravian Academy405 @ Northwestern424 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Moravian Academy371 @ Wilson535 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Southern Lehigh396 @ Moravian Academy368 2:45pm
Tue 9/5/17 Palmerton463 @ Moravian Academy375 2:45pm
Wed 9/6/17 Moravian Academy340 @ Saucon Valley430 2:45pm
Fri 9/8/17 Bangor470 @ Moravian Academy379 2:45pm
Mon 9/11/17 Palmerton485 [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy372 [3-0-0]
Bangor433 [2-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl501 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Wed 9/13/17 Moravian Academy387 vs. Northwestern413 @ Pen Argyl 2:15pm