Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Saucon Valley27 @ Southern Lehigh13 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Southern Lehigh33 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Southern Lehigh28 @ Notre Dame G.P.31 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor28 @ Southern Lehigh20 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Southern Lehigh40 @ Palisades15 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Southern Lehigh45 @ Northwestern21 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Pen Argyl7 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm