Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/23/19 Southern Lehigh45 @ Saucon Valley13 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Pen Argyl7 @ Saucon Valley24 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Saucon Valley35 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Salisbury22 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Saucon Valley21 @ Northern Lehigh14
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3915

7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Bangor21 @ Saucon Valley28 7:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Saucon Valley26 @ Wilson29 2:30pm
Fri 10/11/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Northwestern36 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Notre Dame G.P.21 @ Saucon Valley34 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Saucon Valley13 @ Palisades16 7:00pm