Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Bangor13 @ Saucon Valley43 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Pen Argyl14 @ Saucon Valley57 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Saucon Valley28 @ Palmerton29 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Saucon Valley49 @ Catasauqua21 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Southern Lehigh31 @ Saucon Valley28 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Northwestern21 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Saucon Valley54 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Sat 10/14/17 Saucon Valley42 @ Wilson14 1:30pm
Fri 10/20/17 Notre Dame G.P.52 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Saucon Valley6 @ Palisades33 7:00pm