Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 2:30pm
Fri 10/11/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm