Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/25/18 Salisbury16 @ Pen Argyl17 2:30pm
Sat 9/1/18 Saucon Valley41 @ Pen Argyl3 1:30pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl28 @ Catasauqua7 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Palmerton62 @ Pen Argyl30 1:30pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl28 @ Wilson7 1:30pm
Sat 10/6/18 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Pen Argyl10 2:30pm
Fri 10/12/18 Pen Argyl7 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Pen Argyl7 @ Palisades56 7:00pm
Sat 10/27/18 Bangor50 @ Pen Argyl7 1:30pm