Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/26/17 Wilson43 @ Pen Argyl8 1:30pm
Fri 9/1/17 Pen Argyl14 @ Saucon Valley57 7:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Catasauqua17 @ Pen Argyl14 1:30pm
Fri 9/15/17 Pen Argyl12 @ Palmerton44 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Pen Argyl14 @ Northwestern43 7:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Northern Lehigh27 @ Pen Argyl34 1:30pm
Sat 10/7/17 Salisbury48 @ Pen Argyl14 2:30pm
Fri 10/13/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17 Palisades48 @ Pen Argyl0 1:30pm
Sat 10/28/17 Pen Argyl21 @ Bangor27 1:30pm