Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Palisades49 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Southern Lehigh33 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Palmerton26 @ Saucon Valley34 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Notre Dame G.P.35 @ Palmerton20 7:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Palmerton62 @ Pen Argyl30 1:30pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northwestern49 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palmerton59 @ Catasauqua14 7:00pm
Sat 10/13/18 Palmerton27 @ Wilson28 1:30pm
Fri 10/19/18 Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm